F. Scott Fitzgerald | Penguin Classics

This is probably my absolute favorite collection that I own. These editions are just to die for! Pictures don’t even do them justice – they are much prettier in person!

What’s better than having beautiful books that you can not only read and enjoy, but display around your house as decor? I love it!

I’ll post pictures of each book below, and links where you can purchase them if you want! I get a lot of questions about where I got these, so I figured that would be helpful. πŸ™‚

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Aren’t they gorgeous?!

Β Processed with VSCO with a5 presetΒ Β Flappers and Philosophers

 

Processed with VSCO with a5 presetΒ This Side of Paradise

 

Processed with VSCO with a5 presetΒ The Beautiful and Damned

 

Processed with VSCO with a5 presetΒ The Last Tycoon

 

Processed with VSCO with a5 presetΒ Tales of the Jazz Age

 

Processed with VSCO with a5 presetΒ The Great Gatsby

Processed with VSCO with a5 presetΒ Tender Is the Night

These also each come with a matching bookmark that is attached to the inside of the cover. It’s perforated so you just rip it off and voila! Free matching bookmark!

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

 

Hopefully this was helpful and you guys enjoy these types of posts! πŸ™‚ If you did enjoy it, let me know and I will be sure to do more!

8 thoughts on “F. Scott Fitzgerald | Penguin Classics

  1. Summer @ Xingsings says:

    Oh my gosh, these look so lovely! 😍 I’ve been eyeing these on the Book Depository but now that I know there are matching bookmarks I may actually get them. And nice shot, it looks like something that’d be advertised by Urban Outfitters. XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

